Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandrea voeller

Sandrea voeller

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandrea voeller
"They gave a great competitive rate and were extremely prompt in their quotes and services. I changed from a large competitor to State Farm due to the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Timothy Woller

Timothy Woller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Woller
"We worked with Devin over the past few weeks to get a new policy in place. She was attentive, easy to communicate with, and so pleasant, even when tech issues were slowing down the process. We'd give her a six-star review if that were possible!"
Profile photo of Leah Lipska

Leah Lipska

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Lipska
"We worked with Lyndsey Knauer and she was amazing. She was quick to respond and made the process really easy. She was also able to get us a better deal then our previous agents. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Johnson
"After 40 years I was hesitant to leave my previous insurance relationships! A casual conversation with Lyndsey and a few quotes later I knew I was in good hands. This was not about money! She knew I had just retired and my needs were rapidly changing! I appreciated someone caring enough to ask me if MY needs were being met. Thank you and here's to a new 40 year relationship"
Profile photo of Alan Syens

Alan Syens

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Syens
"Jim's Agency is always very helpful! Not only in times of insurance need but also by suggesting changes or upgrades that will enhance our insurance coverages. Sue, Jim's Account Manager, is top notch !"
Profile photo of Zilda Rundle

Zilda Rundle

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zilda Rundle
"Sue and State Farm in Mount Horeb are great. She took time and care to walk us through our policy choices and saved us money on our auto and home insurance! My husband and I both work longer hours so a weekend day (by appointment) was super accommodating! Recommend very highly and thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rozeboom

Kevin Rozeboom

March 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rozeboom
"I would no longer recommend State Farm, initially they were great, but I did not know about their "thresholds" for claims. They keep it a mystery and don't tell you that if you file a simple claim that they will cancel you. Very disappointed in this company. Great news though, I go the same coverage from Progressive and as the commercial states, I saved money too."
Profile photo of Sue Dupee

Sue Dupee

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Dupee
"My husband recently passed and as soon as Jim was made aware, he reached out and set up an appointment with me to go over all my policies. He was very kind and knowledgeable...I am very glad to have him as my agent! Before that appointment, it was Dave Mitchell that I first contacted. He not only remembered me, he also knew my husband. He was so kind and helpful! He was always the one my husband turned to with questions or just wanting to make sure we had the coverage we needed and I know that he is someone I can continue to count on! He is a great guy, who works with Jim (another great guy) which makes for a great team!"
Profile photo of Julie Bies

Julie Bies

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bies
"So satisfied with Jim Dietzen’s team. Especially Sue, she is wonderful to work with and is always there for us with any questions we have. I’m so glad we made the switch to State Farm 3 years ago. It’s nice to work with actual people vs an online insurance l company."
Profile photo of Amanda Gangler

Amanda Gangler

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gangler
"I’ve had insurance through Jim Dietzen for over a decade and have had nothing but a great experience! I definitely recommend considering Jim as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Asia Miller

Asia Miller

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Asia Miller
"David, Sue, and Jim have been more than pleasant to do business with. They’re very responsive and take the time to find the best policies that fit you. I’m glad I switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carly Ross

Carly Ross

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Ross
"Signing up for car insurance for the first time can be a daunting task but Sue at State Farm made it easier than I could have ever imagined. She got me discounts that I didn’t know existed, has an amazing response time, and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. With the exceptional coverage, assistance, and price, it was a no brainer to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kris Statz

Kris Statz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Statz
"Sue and the rest of the staff are wonderful to work with. My questions are always answered quickly and they really care about their clients."
Profile photo of James Eastman

James Eastman

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Eastman
"Awesome people giving awesome service"
Profile photo of Juan Oportus

Juan Oportus

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Oportus
"This Insurance agency is excellent. Home and Auto insurance have been a great experience working with Jim’s office. They offer very reasonable rates with great coverages when comparing to others. Jim, Sue, and staff are very responsive and efficient when dealing with any particular event, and their professionalism, sincerity and respect provide trust to the business relationship, so I highly recommends Jim and team to serve your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Wagner

Tammy Wagner

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Wagner
"I have had Jim Dietzen for my insurance needs for a lot of years. He and his staff have always been good to me. When I remarried, Sue even traveled to Sun Prairie for us to get papers signed. Excellent customer service for sure. We have been away from home for the past two years and will be returning to Wisconsin very soon. First person I reached out to was Sue so they could take over for our insurance needs. I have never been disappointed here."
Profile photo of RedHouse

RedHouse

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RedHouse
"I’ve been a customer with Jim and his team for several years now. Very professional, great rates, the coverage they have provided our town in times of need has been outstanding. My only downside with State Farm has been certain vehicle restrictions but I hope to see those resolved in the near future."
Profile photo of Trevor Strine

Trevor Strine

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Strine
"This agency is outstanding. I've placed renters, life and auto insurance through this agency and I couldn't be more pleased. I've dealt with four different team members who have all been more than excellent. They are always so responsive, professional, and genuine. I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. Thank you, Jim & Team!!"
Profile photo of Sharon S Moshure

Sharon S Moshure

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon S Moshure
"Friendly staff, reliable and knowledgeable service. Fair pricing and great coverage. Jim's team is easy to reach and have offered good suggestions to keep us protected."
Profile photo of Dan Moderson

Dan Moderson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Moderson
"Hands down best insurance agent I've ever had. Jim and Sue are very honest, sincere, and very easy to work with. They do their best to get you the best insurance at the best rates possible. I would highly recommend Jim Dietzen and State Farm Insurance !"
Profile photo of Quinton Fish

Quinton Fish

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Fish
"Lenae was absolutely wonderful from the start! She did a great job at explaining all possible options and was very easy to work with! Would highly recommend her to anybody! Will be bringing all of my insurance needs to her from now on!"
Profile photo of Trevor Strine

Trevor Strine

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Strine
"Lenae has been beyond wonderful to work with! I wish I could give her 10 out of 5 stars! From the first email I got after quoting my renters insurance, I was thoroughly impressed with the charismatic and professionalism of this agency. I myself am an insurance professional and deal with hundreds of agencies, and WISH I had the pleasure of doing business with this one from a work standpoint. When I met with Lenae to review life insurance options, it was like catching up with an old friend. By the time it got to business, I had forgot why I was even there. I am 110% confident in this agency and can trust my assets are well protected placing coverage through them, and am glad to have had the chance to meet this amazing team!"
Profile photo of Paula Watters

Paula Watters

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Watters
"Lenae did a wonderful job getting us set up with State Farm for our auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Lance Hook

Lance Hook

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Hook
"Great people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Carrie Jansen

Carrie Jansen

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Jansen
"Excellent customer service! Sue looks at our overall coverage to provide the best protection across all of our needs. She proactively reaches out to us when she sees industry or product changes so we do not have to worry about it. Any question we have had has always been promptly answered. Highly recommended."